rape porn
bizarre porn videos
public sex
sex pics
free teen porn
extreme porn
porn 18 sex
inhumanity
banned videos 18+
graphic videos
rarescandals
free porn
free xxx videos
big cocks only
nonktube
hot xxx dreams
painal tube
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | wtf pics | free cams

click to play


// other videos Section

Say Hi to my little friend.. WTF!

Saturday 24th September 2016 18:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: wtf, weird, freaky


Do you like my legs? WTF!

Wednesday 21st September 2016 15:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Perv steals girl's tampon from her pussy. WTF?!

Tuesday 20th September 2016 16:36 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



This is what happens when people are stripped of their ability to read, write and count.

Monday 19th September 2016 16:23 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw




Drive by shooting prank.

Sunday 18th September 2016 13:14 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



700lb woman wants to be so fat she can't physically move.

Friday 16th September 2016 17:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Guy caught having sex with a donkey.

Tuesday 13th September 2016 22:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



WTF?! This guy not only talks shits but can actually poop out a turd with his tongue!

Sunday 11th September 2016 23:20 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Suspect breaks handcuffs and escapes.

Saturday 10th September 2016 20:01 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Removing girlfriend's cyste turns out more spectacular than expected.

Friday 9th September 2016 21:33 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw




Pig born with penis on his head.

Wednesday 7th September 2016 19:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Downshifting to 2nd gear at 150kmh. What could possibly go wrong..

Tuesday 6th September 2016 18:39 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Husband finds out his wife is cheating on him and posts live reports of her online.

Saturday 3rd September 2016 14:05 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Cruise ship ruins marina in Italy.

Friday 2nd September 2016 17:11 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



The horrific truth about cats and dogs (And how they are consumed in South Korea).

Friday 2nd September 2016 17:11 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



A great techno liveset to start your weekend with:
The First 1# by Adriana S.

Friday 2nd September 2016 17:10 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Doctors remove lightbulb from sluts vagina.

Thursday 1st September 2016 19:33 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Mom interrupts her sons having orgy on her sofa. Oops!

Thursday 1st September 2016 19:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



Romantic supper for 2.. Wtf?!

Sunday 28th August 2016 15:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Rat takes revenge.

Friday 26th August 2016 21:11 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: rat, revenge


She's enjoying every inch of his big cock.

Monday 22nd August 2016 18:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



Cocaine.. One hell of a drug!

Saturday 20th August 2016 13:05 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: cocaine, drugs


Security guard drives off with boot on wheel.

Saturday 20th August 2016 13:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Let's go on a relaxing cruise they said..

Thursday 18th August 2016 23:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: waves, storm, sea


Painful dick accident during pole vault jump at the Olympics.

Wednesday 17th August 2016 18:21 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Polar bear is hungry for baby.

Monday 15th August 2016 18:21 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Girl lifts up her skirt and takes a big shit in elevator.

Sunday 14th August 2016 10:38 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Baby born in the caul.

Sunday 14th August 2016 10:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: newborn, caul


How Mayra Rosales the 'Half-Ton Killer' shed 800 pounds and turned her life around.

Sunday 14th August 2016 10:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw




Sewage tank truck explosed. OMG!

Thursday 11th August 2016 19:59 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Drunk amateur anal fucked after party.

Monday 8th August 2016 21:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



Shitty demonstration!

Friday 5th August 2016 17:07 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



Angry girl pees on shop's counter.

Thursday 4th August 2016 21:07 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Slow motion cumshot in mouth.

Thursday 28th July 2016 15:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



Little girl swimming with a 16 feet long Python.

Wednesday 27th July 2016 15:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Someone in Australia bought a bird farm to free all captive birds.

Tuesday 26th July 2016 19:55 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Kid smashes windsceeen of supercar.

Friday 22nd July 2016 14:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Even the doctors were in shock by the amount of pus coming infected leg.

Tuesday 19th July 2016 21:06 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Popping cyste with shark tooth.

Sunday 17th July 2016 21:06 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Why the roll cage is useful..

Sunday 17th July 2016 21:05 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Bootlegging Heineken in China.

Friday 15th July 2016 15:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Bumpy lifeboat test.

Thursday 14th July 2016 17:26 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



Woman has to shit so badly she can't hold it in any longer.

Wednesday 13th July 2016 22:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Guy needed his ears cleaned badly!

Sunday 10th July 2016 21:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Hot MMA Trainer would give me a boner when choking me.

Thursday 30th June 2016 13:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Campaign reveals risks and animal suffering resulting from online pet trade.

Monday 27th June 2016 14:21 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Stupid driver submerges car.

Sunday 26th June 2016 12:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



first next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com