rape porn
public sex
banned videos 18+
extreme porn
free teen porn
porn 18 sex
graphic videos
bitch crawler
wet porn
sex mummy
free xxx videos
pornony
teen sex
hardcore porn
virgin teens
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | free cams

click to play


// other videos Section

Drunk idiot eats freshners from urinal.

Thursday 4th February 2016 18:35 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Enjoy the latest deephouse/techhouse tunes in this just released soundcloud mix.

Thursday 4th February 2016 18:34 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Guy predicts his own death, dies days later in mysterious stabbing.

Tuesday 2nd February 2016 22:24 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Street begger exposed using her child and fake burn wounds.

Sunday 31st January 2016 23:13 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Monkey adopts a stray puppy in India and the pair make an adorable couple.

Sunday 31st January 2016 23:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: puppy, monkey


Drone shot from the sky.

Friday 29th January 2016 22:21 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Lamborghini Aventador on fire.

Thursday 21st January 2016 22:41 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Transgender woman spends $76,000 on surgery in her quest to achieve 'perfection'.

Wednesday 13th January 2016 22:32 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Truck wrecked by low bridge. Bitch driving behind him has the time of her life.

Friday 8th January 2016 22:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Fisherman almost impaled by huge marlin.

Thursday 7th January 2016 22:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Girl has only a head.

Wednesday 6th January 2016 17:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Something scary coming from the deep..

Tuesday 5th January 2016 21:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Inmate escape from prison fails when he gets stuck.

Sunday 3rd January 2016 12:02 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Petrol fuel bomb launched.

Sunday 3rd January 2016 12:02 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Skinny guy shows the real Santa Claus bag. WTF!

Tuesday 29th December 2015 17:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



For real: Kid can turn his head a full 180 degrees!

Tuesday 29th December 2015 17:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



How they move illegal parked cars in China.

Saturday 26th December 2015 13:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Tiny frozen kitten miraculously brought back to life after being found in the snow.

Tuesday 22nd December 2015 16:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: kitten, cat


Zombie squid comes back to life on customers bowl.

Wednesday 16th December 2015 23:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Insane jump from train surfer.

Tuesday 15th December 2015 21:34 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Ship launch starts with a bang!

Monday 14th December 2015 19:28 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Monster fish catched in Brazil.

Monday 14th December 2015 19:27 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Moving story of WWII German pilot's act of compassion towards a damaged US bomber.

Friday 11th December 2015 21:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Clay shooting with classic Porsche..

Thursday 10th December 2015 16:55 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Powerful & disturbing short film shows children's lives torn apart by war & disaster.

Thursday 10th December 2015 16:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Dad tests out bulletproof helmet on his son.

Monday 7th December 2015 20:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Packaged fish in Japan: Heart still beating.

Saturday 5th December 2015 22:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Giant mouse spotted on Mars.

Wednesday 2nd December 2015 13:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: mouse, mars, space, nasa


Arab goes crazy and rams his Mercedes ML into a Rolls Royce Ghost.

Tuesday 1st December 2015 14:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Giant tumor is cut open.

Monday 30th November 2015 22:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw




I felt something itchy in my ear..

Sunday 29th November 2015 20:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: itch, spider, ear


Possessed teen girl is held hostage and raped by rich Japanese businessmen.

Tuesday 24th November 2015 21:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



Family buried their cat thinking it had died, but it re-appeared moments later.

Tuesday 24th November 2015 21:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: bury, cat, pet


Small bird vs Big bird.

Monday 23rd November 2015 22:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Instant karma for kid on bike.

Monday 23rd November 2015 22:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: bike, karma


Guy taunting big alien looking spider.

Monday 23rd November 2015 22:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Are you sure it's not alive?

Tuesday 17th November 2015 22:06 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Brown snake vs Sand Goanna.

Monday 16th November 2015 23:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Fish go crazy for some food.

Sunday 15th November 2015 22:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: fish, feeding, asia


Chinese man dying of cancer marries sex doll so he won't leave a grieving widow.

Saturday 14th November 2015 21:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Huge piece of ice breaks of gletsjer.

Friday 13th November 2015 14:59 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Firetruck taking a shortcut.

Thursday 12th November 2015 20:17 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Scary eyeball tattoos.

Monday 9th November 2015 19:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Dumbfuck sticking his foot in a concrete filled hole and has his foot encased.

Tuesday 27th October 2015 17:32 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Crazy naked lady with a big ass causing mayhem on the street.

Monday 26th October 2015 21:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



Big piece of Swiss alp breaks off.

Sunday 25th October 2015 01:13 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Did a floating city really appear in the sky in China?

Thursday 22nd October 2015 17:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Woman blinds herself intentionally after suffering condition believing she should be disabled.

Wednesday 14th October 2015 16:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



World's longest fingernails measure 30ft long and haven't been cut for over 60 years.

Tuesday 13th October 2015 17:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



first next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com