rape porn
public sex
extreme porn
nonktube
banned videos 18+
free teen porn
teen sex
graphic videos
bitch crawler
free porn
24porn7
slutty sex tube
girlfriend porn
gf porn
burning camel
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | webcams | more humor

click to play


// other videos Section

Colliding containerships.

Tuesday 30th September 2014 18:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Get ready to lose your appetitie forever after watching some nose packing removal.

Monday 29th September 2014 21:34 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



How to stop an attacking dog.

Saturday 27th September 2014 15:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



9 Month pregnant wife still working out diehard.

Friday 26th September 2014 19:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Picking maggots from the infected eyes of a toothless Krokodil junkie.

Thursday 25th September 2014 19:25 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Huge bot fly crawling out squirrel.

Wednesday 24th September 2014 23:01 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Snake eating poor toad. Cruel nature...

Wednesday 24th September 2014 23:00 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Crazy animal show.
WTF is going on here?

Tuesday 23rd September 2014 22:36 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Celeb responds about the second wave of The Fappening.

Monday 22nd September 2014 19:11 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Woman giving birth in front seat of car while driving to hospital.

Sunday 21st September 2014 16:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



You'll never guess what this biker runs into...

Saturday 20th September 2014 16:35 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Giant snake with fresh prey.

Saturday 20th September 2014 16:34 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Huge mud flash flood comes out of nothing.

Saturday 20th September 2014 16:34 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Girl on Crystal Meth going nuts in Walmart.

Saturday 20th September 2014 16:34 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Girl in a black thong gets dirty during a sidewalk brawl.

Friday 19th September 2014 22:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Delicious fried chicken with delicious maggots.

Friday 19th September 2014 22:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Mating snakes.
Yep even snakes need some romance too.

Monday 15th September 2014 20:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Reptile runs for his life...

Monday 15th September 2014 20:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Bum with maggot feet.

Monday 15th September 2014 20:55 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Giant Manta Ray entangled in fishlines asking for help.

Sunday 14th September 2014 23:35 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



What will happen if a woman never washes her vagina...

Friday 12th September 2014 19:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Mike Tyson flips out on live tv after reporting asks him about rape conviction.

Thursday 11th September 2014 18:05 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Celebrity Fappening quiz.

Monday 8th September 2014 13:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Slippery slope.

Saturday 6th September 2014 16:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Amazing heros of Syria.

Friday 5th September 2014 13:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: syria, war, heros


Child tells parents he's gay, parents react most horrible way possible.

Sunday 31st August 2014 22:17 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Errrr that's not how you use a condom...

Tuesday 26th August 2014 23:41 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Dashcam exposes douchebag mechanic.

Friday 22nd August 2014 23:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Removing snake stomach contents.

Thursday 21st August 2014 17:26 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Jet skier hits humpback whale.

Wednesday 20th August 2014 20:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



If this ever happens in your house then itís time to moveÖ..to a galaxy far, far away

Thursday 14th August 2014 23:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Man forced to shit out drugs.

Wednesday 13th August 2014 19:19 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Dog tries to save fish.

Wednesday 13th August 2014 19:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Big abscess on face.

Monday 11th August 2014 23:13 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Bizarre long nails. Hot or just fucking scary?!

Monday 11th August 2014 23:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Cool time lapse of landslide.

Sunday 10th August 2014 19:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Motorbike escapes from cops.

Sunday 10th August 2014 19:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Removing snake stomach contents.

Saturday 9th August 2014 15:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



How motivated are you?

Thursday 7th August 2014 20:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Bad parenting in Thailand.

Tuesday 5th August 2014 23:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Two big male gators in intense fight at a golf course.

Saturday 2nd August 2014 14:52 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Removing parasite from eye.

Friday 1st August 2014 18:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Removing botfly from under skin.

Thursday 31st July 2014 17:00 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



On a scale of 1-10, are you a good parent?

Wednesday 30th July 2014 17:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Insane dude jumps 7 floors into a pool.

Monday 28th July 2014 23:19 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Brazilian girl fishing for piranhas wearing only flip flops in the water.

Monday 28th July 2014 23:19 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Extremely fat guy on drugs rolling on the ground at festival.

Friday 25th July 2014 22:28 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Some things you should know about spiders...

Thursday 24th July 2014 15:36 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Artist Jedediah Johnson likes to make out with strangers.

Wednesday 23rd July 2014 20:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Woman breastfeeding a puppy.

Saturday 19th July 2014 18:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



first next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com