rape porn
public sex
extreme porn
bitch crawler
porn 18 sex
dirty amateurs
graphic videos
nonktube
banned videos 18+
virgin teens
free teen porn
free xxx videos
free porn
24porn7
extreme adult vids
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | webcams | more humor

click to play


// other videos Section

GF caught cheating. Not a fuck is given...

Thursday 16th April 2015 20:26 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Dude WTF?! This is sick!

Wednesday 15th April 2015 19:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Crane goes for a nap.

Wednesday 15th April 2015 19:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Popping a huge abscess.

Sunday 12th April 2015 23:28 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



The new Mortal Kombat maybe is a little too violent... Nahhh!

Saturday 11th April 2015 23:52 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Israel's supermodel army: 18-20 year-old female soldiers serving in the Israeli defense forces.

Friday 10th April 2015 18:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: army, babes, isreal


Woman has thousands of dollars worth of plastic surgery to look like a sex doll.

Thursday 9th April 2015 21:10 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Man has 100 orgasms a day, ruining his life!

Wednesday 8th April 2015 23:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



KARMA: Car vandals arrested in record time.

Tuesday 7th April 2015 21:07 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Dog gets covered in hot tar, turns into a rock. Amazingly gets rescued!

Monday 6th April 2015 21:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



What if politicians worked for us.

Sunday 5th April 2015 23:33 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Star Wars Tatooine film locations under threat from ISIS.

Friday 3rd April 2015 19:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Dead alien found new UFO crash site.

Wednesday 1st April 2015 21:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



2 Disturbing results of public intoxication.

Tuesday 31st March 2015 15:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Sheep with human face. WTF?!

Sunday 29th March 2015 16:59 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Feeding Piranhas in a river in Brazil.

Saturday 28th March 2015 22:14 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Anti-violence campaign sets up fake gun store in NYC selling weapons used in mass shootings.

Wednesday 25th March 2015 22:52 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Australian woman passes out drunk in Canada, wakes up with horrendous frostbite.

Monday 23rd March 2015 22:59 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Chinese money counter scam. WTF?!

Saturday 21st March 2015 20:59 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Abandoned and forgotten high-performance cars left in Dubai.

Friday 20th March 2015 22:39 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Badass stingray captures fish.

Wednesday 18th March 2015 17:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Dad buys bananas infested with eggs from deadly venomous spider.

Wednesday 18th March 2015 17:50 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Surveillance cam captures man taking an explosive shit in the middle of the streets.

Monday 16th March 2015 22:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Stuck puppy rescued.

Monday 16th March 2015 22:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: dog, puppy, rescue


How to build muscle and get ripped in 10 steps.

Monday 16th March 2015 22:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Shark vs Shark.

Monday 16th March 2015 22:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



A Facebook for ISIS supporters recently surfaced online, called Khelafabook.

Saturday 14th March 2015 14:33 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Man catches his wife cheating.

Thursday 12th March 2015 22:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Meet 'Hulk' the world's largest Pit Bull who weighs in at a staggering 175lbs.

Thursday 12th March 2015 22:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Mysterious sea creature ate entire 9 foot great white shark.

Wednesday 11th March 2015 22:34 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: shark, sea, fish


Mexicans dumping big bags of cocaine during police chase.

Tuesday 10th March 2015 23:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Rare Goblin Shark is the alien of the deep.

Sunday 8th March 2015 22:13 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



The story of an extreme alcoholic.

Saturday 7th March 2015 17:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Naked humiliated in a sewer.

Friday 6th March 2015 22:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Pastor busted with hooker in hotelroom.

Thursday 5th March 2015 20:26 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



Dumper had enough of life...

Thursday 5th March 2015 20:26 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Redback spider eating a snake.

Wednesday 4th March 2015 21:27 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw




Gigantic 280 pound catfish caught by Italian fisherman.

Saturday 28th February 2015 22:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Rotten testicals removed after bizarre ball sack infection.

Wednesday 25th February 2015 13:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Drunk chicks do STUPID things - But THIS?!

Tuesday 24th February 2015 23:01 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Not it's not a dog he is feeding through his window. WTF?!

Tuesday 24th February 2015 23:00 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Entangled whale cut free.

Monday 23rd February 2015 22:35 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Guy is full of parasites and his mom tried to kill him at birth.

Saturday 21st February 2015 23:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Giant wave takes out weather forecaster.

Saturday 21st February 2015 23:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



News presenter gets stoned on skunk and freaks out.

Saturday 21st February 2015 23:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw




Meet the people volunteering for a one way trip to Mars.

Thursday 19th February 2015 21:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Polish army training with their 60mm anti aircraft guns in case the Russian come.

Wednesday 18th February 2015 22:01 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Get ready to lose your appetite forever after watching some nose packing removal.

Tuesday 17th February 2015 20:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



first next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com