rape porn
public sex
extreme porn
graphic videos
inhumanity
banned videos 18+
porn 18 sex
free porn
bitch crawler
free teen porn
sex mummy
big cocks only
free xxx videos
virgin teens
teen sex
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | free cams

click to play


// other videos Section

Excuse me mister, what the fuck are you doing?

Monday 2nd May 2016 21:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



Crunchy meal for crocodile.

Monday 2nd May 2016 21:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



25 Pics of girls who drank too much last night.

Friday 29th April 2016 22:19 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



Tuna eats a seagull.

Tuesday 26th April 2016 22:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: seagull, tuna, fish


Video shows the true scale of UK government's proposed mass surveillance bill.

Tuesday 26th April 2016 22:15 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Giant piece of mountain breaks off.

Monday 25th April 2016 22:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



A little boy Llnging to see his team play is every sports fan in this heartfelt video.

Sunday 24th April 2016 18:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Whale says hello to paddle boarder.

Friday 22nd April 2016 22:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



The remains of the Loch Ness Monster are finally discovered 590ft deep by a marine robot.

Thursday 21st April 2016 14:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: loch ness, sea


Tiger has rude awakening.

Saturday 16th April 2016 23:07 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Street vendor scam in China.

Wednesday 13th April 2016 21:11 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Girl passes out and shits her pants.

Tuesday 12th April 2016 18:17 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Shoplifters empties pockets..

Saturday 9th April 2016 17:27 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Dog caught raping midget.

Wednesday 6th April 2016 19:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Beach covered with ice from frozen sea.

Sunday 3rd April 2016 21:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw




Giant 50ft monster crab has been discovered off the coast of England.

Friday 1st April 2016 22:19 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Epic miss for striker.

Wednesday 30th March 2016 14:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw




Supercomputer reveals world's most investable place.

Sunday 20th March 2016 20:38 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



China's economy is in crisis.. What now?

Saturday 19th March 2016 17:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Be afraid! New species of spider!

Wednesday 16th March 2016 21:20 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Be a 'Real Man' and help fight blood cancer by becoming a stem cell donor.

Tuesday 15th March 2016 22:17 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Inkmasters Face Slap championships.

Saturday 12th March 2016 23:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Truck gives cars free car wash.

Friday 11th March 2016 22:24 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Cheap shot ends in knock out.

Tuesday 8th March 2016 21:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Cadet has to jump off the 4th floor as part of training.

Friday 4th March 2016 18:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Female to Male gender change surgery.

Tuesday 1st March 2016 22:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: nsfw



Pus filled abscess drained.

Thursday 25th February 2016 17:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Zombies come out to play with Rick & The Gang at the 2016 Walker Stalker convention in London.

Wednesday 24th February 2016 20:15 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Girl caught doing the unthinkable in trainstation photobooth..

Monday 22nd February 2016 18:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Coast guard rescues castaway.

Thursday 18th February 2016 21:06 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Sinkhole swallows car and family.

Friday 12th February 2016 17:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Fashion blogger who has two vaginas.

Friday 12th February 2016 17:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Drunk idiot eats freshners from urinal.

Thursday 4th February 2016 18:35 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Enjoy the latest deephouse/techhouse tunes in this just released soundcloud mix.

Thursday 4th February 2016 18:34 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Guy predicts his own death, dies days later in mysterious stabbing.

Tuesday 2nd February 2016 22:24 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Street begger exposed using her child and fake burn wounds.

Sunday 31st January 2016 23:13 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Monkey adopts a stray puppy in India and the pair make an adorable couple.

Sunday 31st January 2016 23:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: puppy, monkey


Drone shot from the sky.

Friday 29th January 2016 22:21 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Lamborghini Aventador on fire.

Thursday 21st January 2016 22:41 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Transgender woman spends $76,000 on surgery in her quest to achieve 'perfection'.

Wednesday 13th January 2016 22:32 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Truck wrecked by low bridge. Bitch driving behind him has the time of her life.

Friday 8th January 2016 22:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Fisherman almost impaled by huge marlin.

Thursday 7th January 2016 22:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Girl has only a head.

Wednesday 6th January 2016 17:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Something scary coming from the deep..

Tuesday 5th January 2016 21:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Inmate escape from prison fails when he gets stuck.

Sunday 3rd January 2016 12:02 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Petrol fuel bomb launched.

Sunday 3rd January 2016 12:02 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Skinny guy shows the real Santa Claus bag. WTF!

Tuesday 29th December 2015 17:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



For real: Kid can turn his head a full 180 degrees!

Tuesday 29th December 2015 17:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



first next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com