rape porn
bizarre porn videos
public sex
sex pics
forbidden porn
extreme porn
real rape vids
porn 18 sex
xnxx Hamster
Porn Video Tube
banned videos 18+
big cocks only
sex and other stuff
Extreme Vids
sex mummy
inhumanity
free porn
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 





 











 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 













Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | wtf pics | free cams
 


// Latest Updates Section

Slut dancing on office chair gets owned!

Sunday 26th September 2010 23:57 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Dorm room wall flip gone bad.

Saturday 25th September 2010 23:54 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



mountainbike ramp stunt fail.

Tuesday 21st September 2010 21:32 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Striptease makes dude cum in his pants.

Monday 20th September 2010 00:56 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)



Pink falls off stage

Monday 13th September 2010 18:01 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: pink, stage, fail, fall


Fairground Attraction FAIL

Thursday 9th September 2010 18:25 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Acrobat wannabe fail.

Wednesday 8th September 2010 17:20 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Hillarious burnout fail.

Wednesday 8th September 2010 17:17 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: burnout, fail


Unicycle self castration.

Monday 6th September 2010 18:41 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Dude trying to elbow a table smashes his face.

Monday 30th August 2010 15:59 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: elbow, table, fail


Cute girl turns demonic on chatroulette.

Sunday 22nd August 2010 19:26 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Wife disgusts messy facial cumshot. LOL!

Saturday 21st August 2010 18:43 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)



Idiot lets lizzard bite his tongue!

Tuesday 17th August 2010 18:17 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Trying out her new moped FAIL!

Monday 16th August 2010 19:15 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Suicidal parkour jump at kids playground.

Thursday 12th August 2010 20:47 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Clumse reporter ruins ice sculpture

Monday 2nd August 2010 16:13 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



1st Time pornstar erection fail.

Saturday 31st July 2010 20:19 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)



Bulldozer on frozen lake cracks through ice.

Wednesday 28th July 2010 19:23 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Dolphin accidentally jumps out of basin.

Sunday 11th July 2010 13:52 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



German soccer fan falls from convertible during celebration.

Friday 9th July 2010 17:07 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Roof walking FAIL

Sunday 4th July 2010 01:17 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Drunk moron wipes out in his own piss

Thursday 1st July 2010 22:46 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Rap battle fail

Friday 25th June 2010 19:31 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: Rap, battle, fail


Fitness can be fainful for some...

Thursday 24th June 2010 17:47 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: fitness, fail


Fireworks rocket launched from mouth results in burned face.

Tuesday 22nd June 2010 20:48 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Grampa wheelie fail

Monday 21st June 2010 19:13 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Rope swing fails twice as painful.

Friday 18th June 2010 14:56 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: rope, swing, pain, fail


Stupid stunt at playground results in headache.

Monday 14th June 2010 23:45 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Punching bag fail.

Sunday 13th June 2010 23:06 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: Punching, bag, fail


How NOT to demolish a building...

Saturday 12th June 2010 23:44 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



The career ender if you are a porn actor.

Saturday 12th June 2010 23:41 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)



Anal webcam show FAIL.

Tuesday 8th June 2010 00:51 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)

Tags: fail, anal, webcam


Shotgun recoil takes out skinhead's teeth.

Tuesday 8th June 2010 00:44 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Can big girls fly? Apparently not.

Saturday 5th June 2010 21:21 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Pouring gas in a flame gone wrong

Sunday 30th May 2010 01:40 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: gas, flame, fire, fail


Short celebration for rally winner.

Friday 21st May 2010 17:28 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Drift fail

Thursday 20th May 2010 18:14 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Spider kid goes boom

Friday 16th April 2010 13:27 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



How to fix a broken bus door...

Tuesday 13th April 2010 23:15 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: bus, door, broken, fix, fail


Dad owned by swingset at playground

Monday 12th April 2010 23:43 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Mother cracks spine in pool jump fail

Sunday 11th April 2010 00:15 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Grandpa + skateboard + halfpipe = FAIL!

Wednesday 7th April 2010 00:20 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Drunk moron vs fence.

Monday 29th March 2010 19:26 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: fence, fail, jump, drunk


Truck is unable to pass borderline

Thursday 25th March 2010 17:13 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



How not to hoist a crashed car.

Monday 22nd March 2010 23:37 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: car, crashed, fail, tow


Girl on bicycle fail.

Saturday 20th March 2010 22:16 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Skank forgot to wipe her ass before joining orgy.

Sunday 14th March 2010 23:17 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)

Tags: orgy, shit, fail


Dude, your cum tastes like shit.

Wednesday 10th March 2010 00:45 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)

Tags: cum, swallow, fail, shit


Trampoline window jump fail

Sunday 7th March 2010 22:04 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Jump through door window fail

Saturday 6th March 2010 11:28 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: window, jump, fail


Failed suicide jump from tiny building. The dude probably broke an ankle.

Friday 5th March 2010 20:49 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: suicide, jump, fail


The lamest burnout you've ever seen!

Monday 22nd February 2010 18:08 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: burnout, fail


Girl eats dirt in failed greek jump.

Thursday 18th February 2010 22:51 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: greek, jump, fail


Backflip from table FAIL!

Tuesday 16th February 2010 17:21 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



The ultimate burnout fail

Wednesday 10th February 2010 19:34 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: burnout, fail


Double amputee boner fail. OMG!

Saturday 30th January 2010 21:35 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)

Tags: amputee, fail


Giant spider attacks brave dad!

Monday 25th January 2010 00:03 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: spider, catch, fail


Cute girl owned by trampoline

Sunday 17th January 2010 22:53 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Wrong hole porn blooper.

Wednesday 13th January 2010 20:31 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)



Idiot owned by seesaw.

Tuesday 12th January 2010 20:20 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Epic karate kick fail

Monday 11th January 2010 17:52 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: karate, fail


What you're mom does when you're at school.

Saturday 9th January 2010 20:44 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)

Tags: mom, seduce, fail


329 lbs deadlift pass out

Thursday 7th January 2010 20:22 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: deadlift, fail


Tough guy punched through television screen.

Monday 4th January 2010 23:04 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: tv, punch, fail


Stupid kid electrocutes his nipple.

Wednesday 30th December 2009 18:24 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Reveal of new Ford Fiesta fail

Friday 18th December 2009 20:29 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: Ford, Fiesta, fail


Bad tasting cumshot makes girl puke.

Thursday 17th December 2009 23:11 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)



Bridesmaid wipes out in attempt to catch the bouquet

Wednesday 16th December 2009 21:26 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Moron is lip syncing with the mic upside down during television show.

Thursday 10th December 2009 22:04 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: tv, lipsync, fail


Whitney Houston mistakes music award for penis.

Tuesday 1st December 2009 19:20 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Forklift stunt gone wrong.

Monday 30th November 2009 00:08 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



oops, wrong hole...

Monday 23rd November 2009 17:01 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)

Tags: anal, fail


Rope swing fail

Tuesday 17th November 2009 17:26 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: Rope, swing, fail


Skater eats tarmac.

Saturday 14th November 2009 23:35 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Tarzan doll fail.

Wednesday 4th November 2009 17:43 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: tarzan, doll, fail


Fatty falls through ice. No one wants to help him get out.

Tuesday 3rd November 2009 17:49 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: fat, ice, fail


Forklift accident brings down whole warehouse.

Monday 2nd November 2009 18:02 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Weight throw fail

Saturday 24th October 2009 22:43 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: Weight, throw, fail


Breakdancer sents cat flying

Thursday 22nd October 2009 22:39 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Michael Jackson wannabe fail

Tuesday 20th October 2009 23:03 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Hilarious cumshot fail!

Sunday 27th September 2009 23:37 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw | Comments (0)

Tags: cumshot, fail


Dumb girl gets her head stuck on a trampoline.

Friday 25th September 2009 20:37 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Best man loses pants during wedding ceremony.

Monday 21st September 2009 23:53 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Very emberrasing proposal fail in public.

Sunday 6th September 2009 23:51 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: proposal, fail


Incredible stunt on crates ends in a incredible fail.

Saturday 5th September 2009 23:07 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: crate, stunt, fail


Alcohol and shotguns don't mix very well

Friday 28th August 2009 20:43 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Fat guy on a BMX painfully hits an airbag.

Monday 24th August 2009 00:51 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)

Tags: bmx, fail


Perhaps the most epic BMX faceplant EVER.

Wednesday 19th August 2009 10:51 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)



Cardinal fails hilariously.

Friday 14th August 2009 22:19 | Posted by Marazi
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw | Comments (0)




Recent searches:
CBmon Honey Dady Will Show You Something, anty p, young boy peeps on sleeping woman, women beheading man, wranker, wife at beach, unwilling gloryhole, unny leon, violent reped, umiated, umshot n trangers irls air, 15 years first time sex, paparazzi, uated, trash talking, and my father, touch on bus, thug nasty gagging, tami, mom and dad sex, teen shit eating, strongled, spit on stranger, straponcom, smell finger, ina olsom canguards ampires, sister brather sex, sexfigjt, scisors, coupe on club, school teachers, russian discipline, shwer, raped and filmed, selt, rushed nipples, raping a dead body at morgue, rape mpregnation, ex atalie, pussy toys
 
©2019 Humoron.com