rape porn
public sex
banned videos 18+
extreme porn
bitch crawler
graphic videos
extreme adult vids
porn 18 sex
nonktube
free teen porn
free porn
virgin teens
24porn7
free xxx videos
girlfriend porn
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | webcams | more humor

click to play


// cool videos Section

Road testing Mercedes-Benz's super sleek-looking self-driving F015 car.

Sunday 29th March 2015 16:59 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Catching tuna like a boss!

Saturday 28th March 2015 22:14 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Suicidal dirtbiker racing on mountain ridge.

Friday 27th March 2015 21:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Blade Runner: Behind the scenes pre-production photos.

Tuesday 24th March 2015 22:23 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Firing hydrogen rockets into a pyramid of Pepsi cans.

Sunday 22nd March 2015 22:57 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Propeller plane in slow motion.

Saturday 21st March 2015 20:59 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Crane driver welcomes drone in a very special way.

Wednesday 18th March 2015 17:50 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Passing through candy bar in fighter jet.

Sunday 15th March 2015 17:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: jet, candy bar


Lockheed Martin's new 30 kilowatt laser weapon can destroy a truck from a mile away.

Sunday 15th March 2015 17:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: laser, 30kw, weapon


Biker racing through shopping mall.

Friday 13th March 2015 20:02 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Lamborghini vs Barrier.

Thursday 12th March 2015 22:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Launching ball to space.

Wednesday 11th March 2015 22:35 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



XXL popsicle bomb with wooden bed springs.

Sunday 8th March 2015 22:13 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



How to remove snow quickly.

Saturday 7th March 2015 17:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Insides of a transmission.

Friday 6th March 2015 22:52 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



TIE Interceptor drone will send Star Wars fans into hyperdrive.

Friday 6th March 2015 22:52 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Taking the Yemeni slide.

Thursday 5th March 2015 20:25 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Guy dressed like the Predator cruising down the highway on his custom bike.

Wednesday 4th March 2015 21:28 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Extreme low approach at St. Maarten airport.

Sunday 1st March 2015 17:36 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Full body transplant: Human head swaps may only be a few years away.

Sunday 1st March 2015 17:35 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Lightening a pyramid of 5000 matches.

Saturday 28th February 2015 22:52 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: matches, fire


Making a predator knife from a plate of steel.

Saturday 28th February 2015 22:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cute girl shows cool trick with smoke.

Friday 27th February 2015 19:36 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cool sleeve tattoos from the mind of artist Niki Norberg.

Thursday 26th February 2015 19:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Extreme low fly by MiG.

Wednesday 25th February 2015 13:36 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Laser guided bomb hits target hard.

Tuesday 24th February 2015 23:01 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Water powered BBQ grill.

Monday 23rd February 2015 22:36 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Loading gas cylinders like a boss.

Sunday 22nd February 2015 22:38 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Off roading can't get more extreme than this.

Sunday 22nd February 2015 22:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



This is what a shark attack looks like.

Sunday 22nd February 2015 22:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Hayabusa beats Ferrari 458... By far!

Friday 20th February 2015 21:10 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Move bitch!

Thursday 19th February 2015 21:57 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



83 year old grandpa showing off in the gym.

Thursday 19th February 2015 21:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Rare footage of a stunning yet bizarre jellyfish at the bottom of deep sea.

Wednesday 18th February 2015 22:00 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Testing bullet proof helmet.

Monday 16th February 2015 18:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Kitchen knife nunchucks. INSANE!

Monday 16th February 2015 18:17 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Miniature 32 cylinder engine.

Friday 13th February 2015 18:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



POV footage from The Isle Of Man motorcycle race showing the incredible speeds they reach.

Friday 13th February 2015 18:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Extreme big explosion with shockwave.

Wednesday 11th February 2015 19:00 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cutting glass is a piece of cake for these guys.

Tuesday 10th February 2015 16:23 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



'First Person Lover' - Blast people with love and fashion in this cool new online FPS game.

Monday 9th February 2015 23:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Asshole in Ferrari 458 takes out Nissan GTR.

Saturday 7th February 2015 17:59 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cool baby in an exoskeleton.

Friday 6th February 2015 13:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cool autmated fencing machine.

Tuesday 3rd February 2015 20:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cool aerial view of a bucket of hot water thrown into the cold freezing air and vaporizing instantly.

Monday 2nd February 2015 20:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Virtual reality porn is finally here!

Thursday 29th January 2015 12:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: nsfw



Surfing dog in pool.

Thursday 29th January 2015 12:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Master of the archery.

Sunday 25th January 2015 08:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Coolest lawn mower in the world.

Saturday 24th January 2015 08:55 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



first next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com