rape porn
bizarre porn videos
public sex
sex pics
banned videos 18+
forbidden porn
extreme porn
porn 18 sex
inhumanity
Extreme Vids
free teen porn
real rape vids
sex and other stuff
hardcore porn
xnxx Hamster
sex mummy
big cocks only
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | wtf pics | free cams

// funny videos Section

What da fuck?!

Sunday 8th July 2018 16:10 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Girl bitchslapped by her cat.

Friday 6th July 2018 19:50 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: cat, gato, slapped, pet, fail


Bridesmaid fucks up wedding speech.

Thursday 5th July 2018 22:57 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Festival girl helping me pee.

Thursday 5th July 2018 22:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Emilia Clarke windshield wipers making it fun when it rains.

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 21:39 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Freaky car bumper.

Friday 29th June 2018 23:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Dude fooling people with the most stupid magic tricks.

Tuesday 19th June 2018 22:38 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Dude got nipples tattooed on his ass, making his buttocks look like tits.

Tuesday 19th June 2018 22:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: tits, ass, butt, tattoo, wtf


He fell in love with her tattoos.

Sunday 17th June 2018 18:34 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Science experiment gets a bit out of hand.

Sunday 3rd June 2018 00:07 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



WTF of the day!

Tuesday 29th May 2018 22:41 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Guy walks around with big penis on his hand. WTF?!

Sunday 20th May 2018 21:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Europe vs Brazil..

Sunday 20th May 2018 21:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Fox Sports female reporter groped during live broadcast.

Thursday 17th May 2018 23:52 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



WTF video of the day!

Tuesday 8th May 2018 23:15 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Horny dog starts humping two drunks fighting on the street. LOL!

Thursday 3rd May 2018 23:10 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Captain cameltoe!

Tuesday 1st May 2018 18:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: cameltoe, babe


Always keep your eyes wide open while you're in the waiting room of a mental institution.

Thursday 26th April 2018 21:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Group shot doesn't work out so well for little girl.

Tuesday 17th April 2018 23:01 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Fat guy wearing bikini and high heels goes shopping.

Monday 16th April 2018 22:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Dude that's a little weird..

Wednesday 11th April 2018 22:14 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: selfie, weird


Fat bitch needs 3 seats in car.

Sunday 8th April 2018 17:06 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Funny blunders compilation.

Friday 6th April 2018 01:21 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: blunders


Must be true love... Or maybe his money?

Wednesday 4th April 2018 22:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



All for Instagram..

Wednesday 4th April 2018 22:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Easter play goes very wrong when spectator tries to defend Jesus.

Monday 2nd April 2018 23:05 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Fat guy fucks up wedding photo.

Friday 30th March 2018 19:28 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Synthol dude thinks he's the man.

Saturday 24th March 2018 22:38 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Obama revealing art work, takes BIG unexpected turn.

Saturday 24th March 2018 22:38 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Retarded baby doll.

Wednesday 21st March 2018 22:02 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Nasty tattoo on even nastier guy. Whyyyy!

Tuesday 20th March 2018 12:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: tattoo, fat, nasty


He's not getting laid tonight..

Saturday 17th March 2018 20:39 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw

Tags: sick, puke, nervous


Turtle is not in the mood for a kiss.

Thursday 15th March 2018 22:06 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Dude really fucked it up. No more pussy from this girl.. Forever!

Friday 9th March 2018 21:58 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw




RC fucking..

Monday 26th February 2018 22:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Cat does the unexpected..

Thursday 22nd February 2018 15:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: bitchslap, cat, pet


Drunk peeing chick breaks sink from wall.

Monday 19th February 2018 22:39 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Midget stripper gives lapdance to GIANT lady.

Thursday 15th February 2018 21:50 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



What the hell was he thinking??

Thursday 15th February 2018 21:50 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Fucking cool motorbike!

Wednesday 24th January 2018 23:17 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Drunk naked idiot loses his balance and falls off Miami party boat.

Tuesday 23rd January 2018 22:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



WTF pic of the day!

Tuesday 23rd January 2018 22:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Pervert tattoo.

Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:24 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: tattoo, funny


How NOT to get laid!

Wednesday 10th January 2018 13:38 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Dude whyyy?!?!

Friday 5th January 2018 21:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Dickhead grabbed the wrong girl's boobies..

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 22:26 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Show off learns painful lesson.

Tuesday 26th December 2017 14:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Ugliest Lamborghini ever seen.

Sunday 24th December 2017 21:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Lady got love handles.

Friday 22nd December 2017 19:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



first next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com