rape porn
bizarre porn videos
public sex
sex pics
xnxx Hamster
porn 18 sex
free teen porn
forbidden porn
extreme porn
Porn Video Tube
inhumanity
big cocks only
real rape vids
banned videos 18+
sex and other stuff
sex mummy
pornony
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | wtf pics | free cams

// shocking videos Section

Castrating a goat by ripping out its testicles by mouth... OMG?!

Friday 9th November 2018 10:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Man bites off girlfriend's lip for cheating.

Tuesday 6th November 2018 19:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Redneck feeds his nuts to a baby gator.

Monday 22nd October 2018 22:20 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



Fucked up penis fixed by surgeon.

Wednesday 26th September 2018 15:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Dude's declaration of love completely fails and turns into a big fight.

Tuesday 18th September 2018 21:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Rapist is hanged in town square.

Sunday 16th September 2018 17:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Horrific accident caught on traffic surveillance cam.

Saturday 8th September 2018 17:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Holy fuckkkk! Woman's pussy infested with thousands of maggots.

Friday 17th August 2018 19:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



Worst torture ever!
WTF happened here?

Friday 10th August 2018 18:36 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Young woman beaten and humiliated.

Thursday 26th July 2018 16:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



Pakistan fairground attraction turns into disaster.

Sunday 22nd July 2018 23:25 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Truck's hydraulics fail, mechanic is crushed to death.

Friday 6th July 2018 19:50 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Feeding the sharks goes wrong.

Thursday 5th July 2018 22:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Priest slaps baby in the face.

Friday 22nd June 2018 22:13 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Trashy neighbor fight gets out of hand.

Thursday 7th June 2018 22:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Warning extremely graphic content:
Pretty girl beheaded by rival gang.

Tuesday 5th June 2018 13:01 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Asian girl cutting her arm and neck with an utility knife.

Thursday 31st May 2018 23:20 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Woman's arm ripped off in traffic accident.

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 22:28 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Mistress stripped and humiliated.

Monday 21st May 2018 18:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



How not to weightlift.

Saturday 12th May 2018 22:21 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Stupid bitch punches guy in the face, then regrets when he starts bleeding like a motherfucker.

Monday 7th May 2018 15:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: punch, blood, bitch


Dude passes out from the pain.

Thursday 3rd May 2018 23:10 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Asian freak is scary as fuck!

Tuesday 1st May 2018 18:55 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: scary, freak, ugly


Brazilian girl has her head shaved in humiliation punishment.

Thursday 26th April 2018 21:50 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Transsexual prostitute beats up client for not paying.

Thursday 19th April 2018 21:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



Cam model goes diving with sharks, is attacked and bitten by shark.

Saturday 14th April 2018 19:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



Cute girl found naked dead.

Sunday 8th April 2018 17:07 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



These two girls will never steal again.

Wednesday 4th April 2018 22:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Asian chick cutting her wrists for attention.

Friday 30th March 2018 19:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Today's WTF!

Friday 30th March 2018 19:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: mutant, animal, cow


Drug addict woman climbs on top of electric pole and is zapped to death.

Wednesday 21st March 2018 22:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Don't be afraid, it's not dangerous..

Tuesday 20th March 2018 12:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: painful, sling


Brazilian girl is stripped naked and beaten by angry crowd.

Sunday 18th March 2018 23:05 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



Scary moments when ski lift gets out of control.

Sunday 18th March 2018 23:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Crazy woman beating up a homeless man badly.

Tuesday 13th March 2018 20:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Baby birth wrecks vagina.

Monday 12th March 2018 21:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



The shocking moment Buffalo throws guy over it's horns.

Saturday 10th March 2018 20:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



Methheads fighting over stolen tampons.

Friday 9th March 2018 21:58 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



Robber picked the wrong victim!

Friday 9th March 2018 21:58 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Mentally handicapped boy is knocked out by girl for touching her.

Thursday 8th March 2018 22:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Woman is executed with bullet to the head.

Saturday 3rd March 2018 21:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



WHYYYYY?!!!

Saturday 3rd March 2018 21:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



With Jesus on his back he thought he was safe..

Saturday 3rd March 2018 21:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Homeless mans penis eaten away by maggots.

Saturday 3rd March 2018 21:52 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Big mouth bitch is knocked the fuck out by security guard.

Friday 2nd March 2018 22:59 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



Horse goes fucking mental on the highway.

Wednesday 28th February 2018 20:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Bro.. What the fuck?!

Tuesday 27th February 2018 21:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



This tribal ritual is one of the most horrible things I've ever seen.

Tuesday 27th February 2018 21:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Guy takes a dart in the head and doesn't realize it.

Tuesday 27th February 2018 21:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Giant crocodile which eat a man is cut open..

Sunday 25th February 2018 22:50 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



first next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com