rape porn
bizarre porn videos
public sex
sex pics
extreme porn
porn 18 sex
xnxx Hamster
forbidden porn
free teen porn
banned videos 18+
inhumanity
Extreme Vids
Porn Video Tube
sex mummy
painal tube
real rape vids
big cocks only
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 





 











 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 













Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | wtf pics | free cams
 


// Latest Updates Section

Barbaric man beats up his wife like a dog!

Wednesday 8th August 2012 22:09 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



3 Man fall to their death in horrible skydiving accident.

Saturday 4th August 2012 22:15 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Streetfight ends in nasty broken arm.

Monday 1st October 2012 20:18 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Brutal rope swing accident turns dude into a zombie.

Sunday 30th September 2012 23:07 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Drunk slut falls through glass door and cuts up leg badly.

Saturday 29th September 2012 21:14 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: drunk, glass, cut, leg


Cut in half and still alive. OMFG!

Friday 28th September 2012 21:50 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: cut, half, truck, alive


1 story suicide jump. Dude succeeds to kill himself in ridiculously low jump.

Thursday 27th September 2012 18:34 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Crocodile grabs elephant by the trunk.

Wednesday 26th September 2012 20:03 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Drug dealer burns chick with boiling hot water for refusing sex with him. OMFG!

Tuesday 25th September 2012 19:29 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Mad bull turns fragile girl into a rag doll.

Monday 24th September 2012 18:39 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: bull, girl, mad, rag, doll, rodeo, ride


Brutal rollover crash on the highway. WTF!
This kind of shit you'll only see in action movies.

Sunday 23rd September 2012 22:16 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw



Dying boy starts convulsing in the street as onlookers watch and don't know what to do.

Friday 21st September 2012 19:14 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Brutal streetjustice in Africa: Poor guy gets burnt alive, beaten and finally killed.

Thursday 20th September 2012 20:04 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Biker hits pole at high speed and his bike bursts out in flames.

Monday 17th September 2012 20:17 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Fire spitter gets his face burned off.

Sunday 16th September 2012 21:32 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



New horrible beheading video from Al Qaeda. OMFG!

Saturday 15th September 2012 20:18 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: nsfw



Alligator whisperer gets eaten alive. OMG!

Friday 14th September 2012 17:47 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Poor guy gets beaten black, blue, red & green in Syrian prison. WTF!

Thursday 13th September 2012 20:10 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Luntatic stabs random guy in the ass for no reason at all. WTF!

Wednesday 12th September 2012 18:35 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Moron loses live pig from the trunk of his car while speeding.

Monday 10th September 2012 21:25 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: trunk, car, pig, lose


Trucker gets masturbation show from hot chick.

Sunday 9th September 2012 22:34 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw


> More horny chicks flashing in public!

Why you shouldn't pick a fight with someone carrying a machette.

Friday 7th September 2012 20:47 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Bus driver doesn't pay attention to the road and runs over scooter with 2 people on it.

Thursday 6th September 2012 21:15 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Poor girl gasping for her final breath after she got her throat slit. OMG!

Wednesday 5th September 2012 22:57 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Rapist gets shot in the back and dies a slow and painful death.

Tuesday 4th September 2012 23:18 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Girl falls asleep on scooter and slams into a passing truck.

Monday 3rd September 2012 23:20 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Man loses his leg and HIS PENIS in freak accident.

Sunday 2nd September 2012 20:47 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Terrorists execute alleged police officer.

Saturday 1st September 2012 18:56 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Power lifter gets flattened after dropping weights.

Friday 31st August 2012 20:45 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Warming! This chick's tit will give you an instant derection.

Thursday 30th August 2012 21:06 | Posted by Marazi
Category: other videos | Rated: sfw



Sexy dead girl.

Wednesday 29th August 2012 20:42 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Dipshit in big pain after stupid cactus grabbing dare.

Tuesday 28th August 2012 20:18 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Sexy meth girl.
Would you still do her?

Sunday 26th August 2012 23:49 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Brutal humiliation of girl at school.

Saturday 25th August 2012 22:17 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw


> More girls getting humilated on video here

Muslim girls playing with the brains of dead boy in the morgue.

Saturday 25th August 2012 22:17 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Spanish bullfighter gets impaled by bull.

Friday 24th August 2012 23:45 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Entire family devastated in horrific accident between car and truck.

Thursday 23rd August 2012 23:02 | Posted by Marazi
Category: sexy videos | Rated: nsfw



Son beating up his own mother. WTF?!

Wednesday 22nd August 2012 22:44 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Idiot stabs knife into his stomach. WTF!

Monday 20th August 2012 23:47 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




MMA fighter throws up after victory.

Saturday 18th August 2012 23:23 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Rapist gets beaten up by little girl.

Friday 17th August 2012 22:19 | Posted by Marazi
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Recent searches:
3 ontserrat de il, antasie, uckng adog, Cowering Female is Humiliated and has her Shirt, ec, the helicopter, girl stomped, cildren fuck, Rape, abgbang, first cvasting, scandal with her dog, okein, retaarded, femdom death, interrrupt, gorgeous girl, termina, raped 50, colombain teen, crying forced kasi, rubber bondage, plg, POV porn, german pee, Public tteen, fucking machine makes cam girl shit herself, bimba, fish eel snake insertion, lives, haparajos sex, deep throat year, 160316041576 16101580157516051593 157616061578, Unbielive able gapin pisst, encil, cucock, nsists, nonktube, rkish seks, uesday 2nd ctober 2012 2315 posted by arazi category sexy videos rated nsfw description hit
 
©2017 Humoron.com