rape porn
bizarre porn videos
public sex
sex pics
free teen porn
extreme porn
banned videos 18+
graphic videos
porn 18 sex
fucking hardcore
inhumanity
free xxx videos
free porn
wet porn
virgin teens
nonktube
big cocks only
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | wtf pics | free cams

click to play


// funny videos Section

How not to behave in court..

Monday 4th April 2016 16:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Street musician gets a message from above.

Sunday 3rd April 2016 21:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Aggressive idiot hot head meets karma.

Friday 1st April 2016 22:19 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Impatient driver learns a lesson.

Thursday 31st March 2016 13:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Batman drives people around in a Lamborghini Aventador in an epic Uber prank.

Thursday 31st March 2016 13:17 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Drummer fucks up during live performance and band members get really pissed off.

Tuesday 29th March 2016 16:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Virtual reality striptease didn't go as expected.

Monday 28th March 2016 21:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Pitbull clears pier like a boss!

Tuesday 22nd March 2016 21:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Arab crashes with hoverboard.

Saturday 19th March 2016 17:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Snake disturbs swim.

Wednesday 16th March 2016 21:20 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Thug caught by police wearing thong.

Tuesday 15th March 2016 22:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Dude WTF?! Tits on a guy is not cool. LOL!

Sunday 13th March 2016 18:36 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Bulldog puppy starts his engine.

Sunday 13th March 2016 18:35 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Girl in weddingdress gets wet surprise.

Friday 11th March 2016 22:24 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Co-worker almost shit his pants in hilarious bear prank.

Tuesday 8th March 2016 21:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Nasty bitch taking a crap against car is owned by karma.

Monday 7th March 2016 21:55 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Fat kid too lazy to walk..

Friday 4th March 2016 18:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



From hero to zero in less than 15 seconds.

Wednesday 2nd March 2016 22:10 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Burglar meets "guard dog".

Wednesday 2nd March 2016 22:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



People smashed by huge wave.

Monday 29th February 2016 18:24 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Monkey caught jerking off and eats his own sperm.

Friday 26th February 2016 19:27 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Young girl scarred her little brother for life.

Friday 26th February 2016 19:27 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Escalator suddenly reverses.

Thursday 25th February 2016 17:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Hilarious flaming fart FAIL!

Tuesday 23rd February 2016 14:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Drank too much? Make sure you don't pass out near your "friends".

Tuesday 23rd February 2016 14:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Hot girl can do a magic trick..

Monday 22nd February 2016 18:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Chill out, it's sunday!

Sunday 21st February 2016 17:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Old woman doesn't give a fuck.

Saturday 20th February 2016 22:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Awww look at that cute old man..

Saturday 20th February 2016 22:07 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Asian crackwhore in tree.

Friday 19th February 2016 15:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Elephant sucks pussy on the beach.

Thursday 18th February 2016 21:07 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Gay bee misbehaving in subway.

Wednesday 17th February 2016 21:23 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Evil valentine's gift exposes cheating girlfriend.

Monday 15th February 2016 20:57 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Grandpa breaks his big screen TV over lost Super Bowl game.

Thursday 11th February 2016 19:00 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Girl pukes during deadlift.

Thursday 11th February 2016 19:00 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Thug peeing himself after being arrested. WTF dude?!

Wednesday 10th February 2016 12:13 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



New Zealand politician hit in the face with a dildo.

Monday 8th February 2016 15:11 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Epic finish fail.

Wednesday 3rd February 2016 19:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Men watch a live circumcision on video for the first time and are totally horrified.

Monday 1st February 2016 17:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Hilarious drunken fight.

Monday 1st February 2016 17:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: fight, drunk


Dancing girl causes car accident.

Friday 29th January 2016 22:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



60 Parenting fails.

Friday 29th January 2016 22:21 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Instant karma served to big mouth girl.

Thursday 28th January 2016 20:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Two paranoid drug traffickers get high on their own supply, freak out & turn themselves in.

Thursday 28th January 2016 20:02 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Hilarious but disgusting cow shit prank.

Wednesday 27th January 2016 22:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Hilarious road rage: Asian vs Arab

Monday 25th January 2016 22:58 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Couples trying Heroine for the first time..

Sunday 24th January 2016 22:28 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Guy totally loses it on Live TV.

Saturday 23rd January 2016 23:55 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Morning suicide..

Saturday 23rd January 2016 23:55 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Only in Japan..

Friday 22nd January 2016 21:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



first < previous next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com