rape porn
bizarre porn videos
public sex
sex pics
extreme porn
free teen porn
real rape vids
banned videos 18+
free porn
graphic videos
fucking hardcore
sex and other stuff
sex mummy
porn 18 sex
hardcore porn
big cocks only
free xxx videos
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | wtf pics | free cams

click to play


// funny videos Section

Wasted party girl couldn't make it to the toilet.

Monday 12th December 2016 15:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Girl gets kicked by horse.

Sunday 11th December 2016 23:21 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Girl wiped out by wave.

Friday 9th December 2016 21:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Kangaroo gets punched in the face.

Monday 5th December 2016 21:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Chick accidentally hits herself with nunchaku stick right in the pussy!

Monday 5th December 2016 21:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Man steals bucket full of gold from money truck in New York.

Saturday 3rd December 2016 15:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Girl tasering her pierced pussy.

Thursday 1st December 2016 22:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Crocodile scares the shit out of tourists.

Wednesday 30th November 2016 15:38 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Miss Arizona taken out. Oops!

Monday 28th November 2016 17:06 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



I wonder if this party animal survived the weekend.

Sunday 27th November 2016 20:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Too much steroids..

Friday 25th November 2016 17:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Big ass latina scared shitless by huge snakes in her bed.

Tuesday 22nd November 2016 23:27 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



#12ChimpsofChristmas is a much needed festive fecal-throwing antidote to that trampolining dog.

Monday 21st November 2016 16:55 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Boy with down syndrome caught fucking his mom's car. LOL!

Monday 21st November 2016 16:55 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Watch what happens when people unwrap epic christmas presents.

Saturday 19th November 2016 23:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Black girl's sexy dance doesn't go as planed.

Thursday 17th November 2016 20:19 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Taking revenge on speed camera.

Wednesday 16th November 2016 20:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



The new Air Force One, ordered by Trump for his precidency.

Tuesday 15th November 2016 21:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Cyste popping failure.

Sunday 13th November 2016 18:14 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: cyste, pop, puss


Owner of a Ferrari 488 spider shows you what the 100k he spend on options got him..

Wednesday 9th November 2016 19:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Stuck Toyota thought he was getting some help..

Wednesday 9th November 2016 19:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



How to turn on this faucet?
This girl knew immediately what to do.

Monday 7th November 2016 19:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Mom gives daughter a painful wedgie.

Saturday 5th November 2016 18:19 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Inbreds have an announcement to make.. LOL!

Wednesday 2nd November 2016 18:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Scaring a killer clown.

Wednesday 2nd November 2016 18:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Drone hits girl in bikini.

Monday 31st October 2016 18:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: drone, fail, bikini


Teaching bicycle thiefs a lesson by leaving a dangerous bait bike.

Thursday 27th October 2016 21:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Armrest fight in plane.

Tuesday 25th October 2016 19:00 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: armrest, plane


Ever heard of a ghost slap? This guy never did lol.

Sunday 23rd October 2016 17:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



We got a swallower!

Sunday 23rd October 2016 17:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Sexy dance FAIL!

Thursday 20th October 2016 19:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Cocaine party is over!

Tuesday 18th October 2016 17:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Clumsy customer causes big mess in electronics store.

Monday 17th October 2016 18:10 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



The kind of bikini girl you don't want on the back of your scooter.

Monday 10th October 2016 22:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Elderly couple smoked some weird shit and are completely out of their minds.

Monday 10th October 2016 22:39 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Special forces training fail.

Friday 7th October 2016 22:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Sneaky pervert steals women's panties.

Friday 30th September 2016 17:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Half naked chick on bicycle falls.
Luckily she had huge airbags.

Wednesday 28th September 2016 15:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Girl tests electric dog collar.

Monday 26th September 2016 14:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Meet the asshole prank boyfriend.

Monday 26th September 2016 14:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Idiotic girl rants.. WTF is she serious?

Friday 23rd September 2016 22:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Someone dropped a nasty bomb!
Look at this guy's smile.

Wednesday 21st September 2016 15:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: fart, smelly, gross


Drunk idiot raped by dog.

Sunday 18th September 2016 13:14 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Super embarrassing paralympics fail.

Wednesday 14th September 2016 23:26 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Hair pulling ends with unexpected knockout!

Wednesday 14th September 2016 23:25 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Psycho pissing his own forehead. WTF?!

Monday 12th September 2016 22:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Psycho woman assaults a couple innocent people then shits in public. WTF?!

Monday 12th September 2016 22:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Hey man, what the fuck are you doing?!

Friday 9th September 2016 21:34 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



High girl tells her mother she's choking on a big black dick. LOL!

Friday 9th September 2016 21:34 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Give it just a little push..

Thursday 8th September 2016 13:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



first < previous next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com