rape porn
bizarre porn videos
public sex
sex pics
free teen porn
extreme porn
porn 18 sex
inhumanity
graphic videos
painal tube
banned videos 18+
free porn
virgin teens
big cocks only
wet porn
sex mummy
bitch crawler
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | wtf pics | free cams

click to play


// cool videos Section

Giant man ends fight for friend with a single punch.

Monday 23rd April 2012 21:44 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Angry old man KO'd by beautiful sucker punch.

Saturday 21st April 2012 20:36 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Fan turns out to be a basketball hero!

Wednesday 18th April 2012 22:47 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Baby fitness! This kid could be the next Schwarzenegger.

Tuesday 17th April 2012 20:30 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Tupac appears on stage at Coachella 2012. WTF!

Monday 16th April 2012 22:22 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



F1 car driving on 2 wheels for few seconds.

Sunday 15th April 2012 22:01 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Guy shows off impressive forklift skills.

Saturday 14th April 2012 23:27 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Making barrels fly.

Friday 13th April 2012 23:27 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Guy breaks up a fight while enjoying his chips. What a boss!

Wednesday 11th April 2012 23:40 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Mobile phone gets send around the world lasting on just 1 charge. Impressive!

Tuesday 10th April 2012 23:49 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



JDAM bombs dropped on a Taliban compound.

Sunday 8th April 2012 19:09 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Black guy doesn't give a shit about being tased by sissy police officer.

Saturday 7th April 2012 21:43 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Golfer skips ball off the water to make a hole-in-one. Absolutely incredible shot!

Saturday 7th April 2012 21:43 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Incredible go kart doing 170 MPH on public roads.

Friday 6th April 2012 23:31 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Bus goes through incredibly narrow passage.

Friday 6th April 2012 23:30 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Black ops geeks.

Wednesday 4th April 2012 23:14 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Elephant vs smartphone.

Tuesday 3rd April 2012 22:24 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Skinny blonde vs fat black chick get into one serious bitchfight at the gas station.

Monday 2nd April 2012 22:58 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Biker flies through the air and shakes it off like a boss.

Sunday 1st April 2012 22:48 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Extreme off roading. Amazing video of truck crossing river.

Saturday 31st March 2012 22:05 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: river, truck, off, road


Teach your goldfish tricks!

Saturday 31st March 2012 22:04 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Daredevil crashes M5 by overtaking on a very bad moment.

Thursday 29th March 2012 22:13 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: overtake, bmw, m5, fail


The best entrance to a fight ever captured on camera.

Wednesday 28th March 2012 21:25 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Very cool underwater rocket launch.

Wednesday 28th March 2012 21:25 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Car crashes after insane overtake attempt. What an idiot!

Wednesday 28th March 2012 21:24 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Why you shouldn't go sailing in a storm.

Tuesday 27th March 2012 21:53 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



One on one soldier tug of war. The Canadian military VS their American comrades.

Monday 26th March 2012 22:56 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



These watches cost more than a house.

Sunday 25th March 2012 22:45 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Incredible stunt with Lamborghini and an airplane.

Friday 23rd March 2012 22:11 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Magician does the most useful trick I've ever seen.

Thursday 22nd March 2012 22:56 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Incredibly dangerous high voltage job. This is nuts!

Tuesday 20th March 2012 22:45 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Hot girl working the pole James Bond style. Very cool!

Tuesday 20th March 2012 22:45 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Mountainbiker with a deathwish.

Saturday 17th March 2012 20:44 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Small white guy takes on fight with big black guy. Guess who will win...

Thursday 15th March 2012 21:16 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: fight, black, white


Now this is a BADASS car!

Wednesday 14th March 2012 22:40 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Boxer punches with the speed of light.

Tuesday 13th March 2012 22:55 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: boxer, punch, fast


National anthem of Kazakhstan gone wrong.

Sunday 11th March 2012 20:02 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Nathan Drake, the uncharted audition.

Sunday 11th March 2012 20:02 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Dude gets brutal kick to the face.

Friday 9th March 2012 21:12 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: kick, to, the, face


Smallest helicopter in the world. Wow, I wanna have one too!

Thursday 8th March 2012 20:14 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Toddler falls of subway platform and gets saved just seconds before the train comes.

Wednesday 7th March 2012 22:09 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Helicopter crashes during Top Gear.

Tuesday 6th March 2012 22:53 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



How a tornado starts.

Tuesday 6th March 2012 22:52 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Truck crashes into a broken down truck on full speed.
Wow, that was spectacular!

Monday 5th March 2012 22:05 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: truck, crash


Very stupid Lamborghini crash caught on tape.

Monday 5th March 2012 22:04 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Worlds first real invisible car. Super cool!

Monday 5th March 2012 22:04 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Skilled bar chick serves 20 beers at once.

Saturday 3rd March 2012 22:04 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: beer, serve, stunt, bar


first < previous next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com