rape porn
bizarre porn videos
public sex
sex pics
extreme porn
free teen porn
porn 18 sex
inhumanity
graphic videos
banned videos 18+
free porn
bitch crawler
big cocks only
nonktube
sex mummy
virgin teens
teen sex
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | wtf pics | free cams

click to play


// cool videos Section



Possible the next high school killer fabricated wolverine claws.

Thursday 7th May 2009 17:37 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



World's coolest streetfight. Awesome hair guys! Nice dance moves too.

Sunday 3rd May 2009 21:05 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Sneezing in slow motion. It's no wonder you can get the flu from someone's sneezing...

Wednesday 22nd April 2009 00:11 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



221mph (356 kmh) in a Reventon.
So when does it lift off?

Saturday 18th April 2009 22:59 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Drunk man gets run over by a truck... Has a wheelspin on his arm... Doesn't spill his beer.

Saturday 28th March 2009 00:43 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Fish with a transparent head. I can count one braincell for eating and one for swimming.

Thursday 26th February 2009 16:22 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Moron can't handle a Porsche Turbo...

Tuesday 17th February 2009 20:40 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Homemade horror movie. Very well done!

Sunday 1st February 2009 23:18 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




The cutest thing ever... But, what the hell is it???

Monday 26th January 2009 21:12 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Biker sets new jump record in Las Vegas. This dude is absolutely incredible!

Saturday 3rd January 2009 22:48 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Overheated bicycle rider...

Wednesday 31st December 2008 18:05 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Musical dog plays piano and guitar.

Monday 22nd December 2008 16:57 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: dog, piano, guitar


This chick can shoot. Finally the first ever 'girl shoots a shotgun' that actually can shoot.

Saturday 6th December 2008 19:35 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Extreme catapulting!

Friday 28th November 2008 22:01 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Chasing a Ferrari polish style.
What the hell is a Ferrari doing in poor ass Polen anyway.

Sunday 23rd November 2008 21:23 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Dude steals an ATM with a forklift.
If you do it, do it good!

Wednesday 19th November 2008 18:45 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Daft Punk - Kanye hands.
It's just harder, faster, stronger... better.

Tuesday 18th November 2008 19:02 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Crazy couple with a sincere death wish show off insane stunts on a bike.

Monday 17th November 2008 22:26 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Missile blows up car. WOW recycling has never been so easy.

Thursday 6th November 2008 20:37 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Tiny woman owns a creepy guy in an elevator.

Wednesday 29th October 2008 18:59 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



How to store 4 lamborghinis on a very small driveway.

Friday 24th October 2008 14:40 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw





Single man breaks down a building and nearly kills himself.

Monday 29th September 2008 16:14 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Insane pool jump off a hotel's balcony.

Monday 22nd September 2008 18:54 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Hottie shoots a desert eagle with hot pants on.

Thursday 18th September 2008 18:55 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Fleeing dude gets a bouncer kick in the face.
I thought Jackie Chan had hair?!

Tuesday 16th September 2008 16:27 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Pretty impressive way to store a dirtbike.

Tuesday 9th September 2008 20:45 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Frikin' awesome footage of a Boeing 747 stroke by lightning at lift off.

Friday 22nd August 2008 21:37 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw





Baby with 2 faces born in India. I wonder if it can suck 2 tits at the same time.

Saturday 2nd August 2008 23:06 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Pretty cool sexy optical illusion.

Tuesday 22nd July 2008 14:01 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Dude gets 2 bionic arms that costs $ 50k each and works like the real thing.

Monday 14th July 2008 12:19 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Geek dresses up in his home-made halo 2 outfit including weapons. Get a life!

Sunday 13th July 2008 12:24 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Crazy saudi gets dragged behind a car.

Friday 11th July 2008 13:13 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Canadian street performer shows off an amazing trick with a hoop.

Wednesday 9th July 2008 19:15 | Posted by Marazi
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw








first < previous next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com