rape porn
public sex
extreme porn
dirty amateurs
porn 18 sex
free teen porn
banned videos 18+
bitch crawler
nonktube
graphic videos
teen sex
virgin teens
Hot Dreams XXX
Porn Pause
wet porn
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | webcams | more humor

click to play


// shocking videos Section


Ghetto gang fight. Some fine examples of humanity throw down in a back alley.

Saturday 16th June 2007 12:29 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Girl with tourettes flips out to her poor grandmother.

Friday 15th June 2007 19:48 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Crazy tunnel accidents in Dubai.

Wednesday 13th June 2007 17:38 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Backflip faceplant. Pretty cool idea, only not such a good execution of it

Friday 8th June 2007 13:31 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Weird girl fight... One girl doesn't really fight back.

Thursday 7th June 2007 10:11 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Insane guys put their hand into a bread toaster.

Wednesday 6th June 2007 11:36 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Guy gets a beating by some dirty cops at a policestation.

Saturday 2nd June 2007 21:19 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Scary psycho guy racing on a circuit.

Friday 1st June 2007 17:29 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Jim Clarks nasty rally crash.

Thursday 31st May 2007 23:20 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Fishing a Shark with a Shotgun. Just another day out fishing with the Rambo family.

Monday 28th May 2007 19:50 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Dude crashes car during Race Lessons. I guess he needs a few more lessons haha.

Sunday 27th May 2007 18:38 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



29 Muslims executed for somekind of holy reason.

Saturday 26th May 2007 15:29 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Cobra crashes during a car meeting.

Thursday 24th May 2007 17:24 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Crazy Asian girl eats a living Goldfish.

Wednesday 23rd May 2007 17:29 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Nasty rally crash caught on tape. The car just keeps rolling and catches on fire.

Wednesday 23rd May 2007 17:16 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Nun cccident. It's raining nuns, Hallelujah!

Tuesday 22nd May 2007 17:05 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Longboard carsurfing gone horribly wrong.

Monday 21st May 2007 17:49 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Jumping on a pool chair gone wrong. Was anybody actually thinking he wouldn't hurt himself?

Sunday 20th May 2007 14:57 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Ruthless car jacker beats the shit out of a 91 year old man.

Wednesday 16th May 2007 20:09 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw





Insane guy snorts live Fish up his Nose.

Wednesday 9th May 2007 17:53 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




An almost horrible plane crash caused by 2 birds sucked into the engine.

Monday 7th May 2007 18:51 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Girl accidentally nails a dude in the face with a baseball bat.

Sunday 6th May 2007 20:27 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Crazy truck accident in Pennsylvania.

Saturday 5th May 2007 23:04 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw








Slippery when Icy. Nothing's more scary than seeing a big truck coming your way real fast.

Friday 27th April 2007 22:35 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Shark attack. A quiet day at the beach gets a little more exciting when a shark comes around.

Wednesday 25th April 2007 18:31 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: shark, beach, sea



Race boat crash in Australia, filmed from first person.

Tuesday 24th April 2007 15:19 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw






5 year old girl gets handcuffed by police. I hope they are proud of themselves now.

Tuesday 17th April 2007 21:20 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Iraqi car bombing caught on tape.

Tuesday 17th April 2007 19:29 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



A woman gets run over by a horse.

Saturday 14th April 2007 12:15 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



first < previous next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com