rape porn
public sex
extreme porn
bitch crawler
porn 18 sex
dirty amateurs
graphic videos
nonktube
banned videos 18+
virgin teens
extreme adult vids
free xxx videos
free teen porn
24porn7
teen sex
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | webcams | more humor

click to play


// shocking videos Section

Inlineskaters crashing in blind turn.

Wednesday 5th July 2006 12:48 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw






Car crashes into side of road and hits a man.

Sunday 2nd July 2006 10:57 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: car, side, road



Kid totally knocks out bully from school. Probably he deserved it.

Monday 26th June 2006 16:36 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Armored vehicle hit by rpg.

Monday 26th June 2006 16:16 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




F14 fly-by explosion.

Saturday 24th June 2006 12:13 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Iraq the bloody circus...

Thursday 22nd June 2006 13:24 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: circus, iraq


Even sweet koala's can be real bitches...

Wednesday 21st June 2006 13:22 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Very hard wheelchair tackle.

Tuesday 20th June 2006 13:35 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Angry teacher beats the shit out of a female student.

Monday 19th June 2006 11:19 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Stupid dumb kid doing some really dangerous stuff. Please don't try this at home!

Monday 19th June 2006 11:06 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Stupid tree-cutting accident.

Sunday 18th June 2006 12:06 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Idiot crashes his jet-ski.

Saturday 17th June 2006 11:36 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Kitesurfer gets some serious airtime but lands very unlucky in low water.

Saturday 17th June 2006 11:35 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Drunk guy smashes his head into wall at police station.

Friday 16th June 2006 13:43 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: drunk, wall, head




Quick K.O. after an hard knee-kick to the head.

Thursday 15th June 2006 11:05 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw






Bike makes an awefull crash. Was the driver taking a sleep?

Sunday 11th June 2006 11:42 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



2 crazy bitches beating the shit out of each other.

Saturday 10th June 2006 11:14 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Guy throws hard elbow into dudes face.

Saturday 10th June 2006 10:58 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: elbow, face, fight


Kid jumps from roof and breaks his teeth, nose and jaw!

Friday 9th June 2006 11:41 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Suspect killed by police gunshot.

Wednesday 7th June 2006 12:08 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Dude gets into big fight with 3 fat chicks for making fun of them.

Monday 5th June 2006 08:45 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Bikerider breaks his foot into pieces.

Saturday 3rd June 2006 15:10 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw



Compilation of some horrible car crashes.

Thursday 1st June 2006 19:46 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw




Dirt bikejump goes terribly wrong.

Wednesday 31st May 2006 18:48 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw







Baseballgame ends in a huge brawl.

Saturday 27th May 2006 15:58 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw






Japanese TV host gets attacked. Suddenly the program is cut off haha.

Monday 22nd May 2006 16:19 | Posted by pauluzzz
Category: shocking videos | Rated: sfw






first < previous next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com