rape porn
bizarre porn videos
public sex
sex pics
extreme porn
real rape vids
inhumanity
porn 18 sex
graphic videos
free porn
free teen porn
fucking hardcore
banned videos 18+
sex mummy
big cocks only
amateur porn dump
free xxx videos
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | wtf pics | free cams

click to play


// funny videos Section

Instant karma for street pisser.

Wednesday 26th July 2017 22:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



A very happy birthday girl!

Monday 24th July 2017 22:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



"Excuse me, you dropped something."

Tuesday 11th July 2017 23:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Nice surprise by cat..

Sunday 9th July 2017 22:32 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: cat, bite, tit


How idiot fucked up his date..

Sunday 9th July 2017 22:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Girl dancing during game gets dodgeball right in the face.

Friday 7th July 2017 22:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Dog pisses in girls mouth.

Wednesday 5th July 2017 21:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw

Tags: pee, dog, chiwawa, pet, piss


Thirsty monkey turns out to be smarter than the average person in the bronx.

Wednesday 5th July 2017 21:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: monkey, ape, zoo, smart


Photoshoot with baby turns nasty.

Monday 3rd July 2017 21:28 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Vertical rock climbing with a twist.

Friday 30th June 2017 19:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Tiger cub pisses in model's mouth.

Sunday 25th June 2017 15:24 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: tiger, cub, pee, piss, model, fail


Horny camels causing traffic jam.

Saturday 24th June 2017 10:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



How their first date got ruined.

Saturday 24th June 2017 10:39 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Science test with mom's toy.

Sunday 18th June 2017 22:10 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



British politician does the worst high five ever.

Monday 12th June 2017 20:13 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Soccer player is total drama queen.

Friday 2nd June 2017 18:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Instant karma for asshole.

Tuesday 30th May 2017 18:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Asshole pranks.

Thursday 25th May 2017 23:38 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: prank, asshole


Crazy lady escaped from the asylum.

Monday 22nd May 2017 16:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Groping woman on LIVE TV.

Friday 19th May 2017 19:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



After all those BBC's up her ass, she thought this wouldn't hurt..

Tuesday 16th May 2017 21:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Old man loses his temper when playing roulette computer game.

Tuesday 16th May 2017 21:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw




Mom gets painful surprise for mother's day.

Monday 15th May 2017 18:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Someone give this guy a full body waxing please.

Thursday 11th May 2017 17:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Price game is impossible!

Wednesday 10th May 2017 21:07 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: fair, ball, toddler


Guess who is responsible for the fire..

Tuesday 9th May 2017 22:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Dude what the fuck?!

Sunday 7th May 2017 21:26 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Waiting for the drop doesn't go as expected.

Sunday 7th May 2017 21:26 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: party, drop, joke, water, djs


So wrong!!!

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 21:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Dropped coke bottle creates havoc in supermarket.

Monday 1st May 2017 21:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



You like some dick in your coffee?

Saturday 29th April 2017 22:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Girl loses pants in fair ride.

Monday 24th April 2017 18:41 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Spicy thong prank goes bad.

Monday 24th April 2017 18:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Thirsty monkey does the unthinkable..

Saturday 22nd April 2017 19:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Tree pulling doesn't go as planned.

Thursday 20th April 2017 20:05 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



What the fuck is that?!

Thursday 20th April 2017 20:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Just a dog doing his work.

Wednesday 19th April 2017 22:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: dog, pet, cute


Guy with huge butt implants walking on the beach.

Sunday 16th April 2017 22:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



How easter eggs are made.

Wednesday 12th April 2017 21:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Thug stuck on fence. LOL!

Wednesday 12th April 2017 21:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Horse tries to rip girls clothes off.

Thursday 6th April 2017 22:36 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Chimp at zoo throws poo in grandma's face.

Tuesday 4th April 2017 21:21 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



The 20 meter Sumo run.

Tuesday 4th April 2017 21:21 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Guy gets totally black faced by truck's exhaust pipe.

Thursday 30th March 2017 22:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Magic apples in bar.. (Watch it till the end!)

Tuesday 28th March 2017 19:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Hilarious police fail at DUI check.

Tuesday 28th March 2017 19:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: dui, police, fail


That moment of utter fear and despair..

Tuesday 28th March 2017 19:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Epic delivery FAIL.

Saturday 18th March 2017 22:28 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Super realistic cum face tattoo.

Saturday 18th March 2017 22:27 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



first next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com