rape porn
bizarre porn videos
public sex
sex pics
inhumanity
graphic videos
extreme porn
rarescandals
banned videos 18+
Forbidden porn
porn 18 sex
free porn
fucking hardcore
efukt
big cocks only
sex mummy
painal tube
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | wtf pics | free cams

click to play


// funny videos Section

Transporting landwhale.

Friday 13th January 2017 17:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



From now on you'll love speed bumps.

Wednesday 11th January 2017 15:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



The christmas party is finally over... Dude is fucked up!

Wednesday 11th January 2017 15:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw

Tags: xmas, santa, puke, funny


How they jumpstart their car in Kenya.

Sunday 8th January 2017 16:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Accidental bump with referee.

Saturday 7th January 2017 20:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Wtf is going on here?!

Thursday 5th January 2017 23:38 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Gardener is flying today.

Sunday 1st January 2017 17:58 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Just when you think you had a shitty day at work, think of this guy..

Saturday 31st December 2016 16:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Hilarious tow truck fail.

Friday 30th December 2016 18:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Drunk pissing girl meets karma!

Wednesday 28th December 2016 17:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Girl's ass falls off while twerking.

Monday 26th December 2016 22:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Nerd singing in car ends bad.
Even his car had enough!

Sunday 25th December 2016 18:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Bear commits suicide.
Ah no he didn't.

Friday 23rd December 2016 19:58 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Alcohol keeps you warm right?
Not for this guy!

Friday 23rd December 2016 19:57 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



How the German like their coffee..

Wednesday 21st December 2016 15:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Two smart asses owned by tiny Indian man.

Thursday 15th December 2016 22:32 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



How to protect your pincode.

Thursday 15th December 2016 22:32 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Police inspection turns into awkward surprise..

Thursday 15th December 2016 22:32 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Japanese art teacher lost his mind.

Tuesday 13th December 2016 22:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Wasted party girl couldn't make it to the toilet.

Monday 12th December 2016 15:40 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Girl gets kicked by horse.

Sunday 11th December 2016 23:21 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Girl wiped out by wave.

Friday 9th December 2016 21:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Kangaroo gets punched in the face.

Monday 5th December 2016 21:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Chick accidentally hits herself with nunchaku stick right in the pussy!

Monday 5th December 2016 21:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Man steals bucket full of gold from money truck in New York.

Saturday 3rd December 2016 15:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Girl tasering her pierced pussy.

Thursday 1st December 2016 22:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Crocodile scares the shit out of tourists.

Wednesday 30th November 2016 15:38 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Miss Arizona taken out. Oops!

Monday 28th November 2016 17:06 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



I wonder if this party animal survived the weekend.

Sunday 27th November 2016 20:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Too much steroids..

Friday 25th November 2016 17:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Big ass latina scared shitless by huge snakes in her bed.

Tuesday 22nd November 2016 23:27 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



#12ChimpsofChristmas is a much needed festive fecal-throwing antidote to that trampolining dog.

Monday 21st November 2016 16:55 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Boy with down syndrome caught fucking his mom's car. LOL!

Monday 21st November 2016 16:55 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: nsfw



Watch what happens when people unwrap epic christmas presents.

Saturday 19th November 2016 23:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Black girl's sexy dance doesn't go as planed.

Thursday 17th November 2016 20:19 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Taking revenge on speed camera.

Wednesday 16th November 2016 20:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



The new Air Force One, ordered by Trump for his precidency.

Tuesday 15th November 2016 21:54 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Cyste popping failure.

Sunday 13th November 2016 18:14 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: cyste, pop, puss


Owner of a Ferrari 488 spider shows you what the 100k he spend on options got him..

Wednesday 9th November 2016 19:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Stuck Toyota thought he was getting some help..

Wednesday 9th November 2016 19:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



How to turn on this faucet?
This girl knew immediately what to do.

Monday 7th November 2016 19:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Mom gives daughter a painful wedgie.

Saturday 5th November 2016 18:19 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Inbreds have an announcement to make.. LOL!

Wednesday 2nd November 2016 18:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Scaring a killer clown.

Wednesday 2nd November 2016 18:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Drone hits girl in bikini.

Monday 31st October 2016 18:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: drone, fail, bikini


Teaching bicycle thiefs a lesson by leaving a dangerous bait bike.

Thursday 27th October 2016 21:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Armrest fight in plane.

Tuesday 25th October 2016 19:00 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw

Tags: armrest, plane


Ever heard of a ghost slap? This guy never did lol.

Sunday 23rd October 2016 17:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



We got a swallower!

Sunday 23rd October 2016 17:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



Sexy dance FAIL!

Thursday 20th October 2016 19:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: funny videos | Rated: sfw



first next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com