rape porn
public sex
extreme porn
nonktube
free teen porn
banned videos 18+
graphic videos
extreme adult vids
slutty sex tube
bitch crawler
teen sex
sex mummy
free porn
girlfriend porn
extreme porn
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | webcams | more humor

click to play


// cool videos Section

DC10 firefighting planes makes insane nosedive.

Wednesday 17th September 2014 13:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cool pendulum wave experiment.

Thursday 11th September 2014 18:06 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Insane gymnatics... Only in Russia!

Monday 8th September 2014 13:53 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cool point of view video of dog running to the water.

Saturday 6th September 2014 16:48 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Two thugs picked the wrong shop to rob...

Friday 5th September 2014 13:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Fishing for piranhas.

Friday 5th September 2014 13:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Models become avatars in Bjorn Borg fashion show.

Wednesday 3rd September 2014 21:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Removing parasite from eye.

Monday 1st September 2014 22:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



How to disarm your opponent.

Thursday 28th August 2014 22:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Ants working together.
Teamwork we humans should learn from!

Thursday 28th August 2014 22:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Kids making music with a gun.

Thursday 28th August 2014 22:43 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Abstract painter has magic trick.

Thursday 21st August 2014 17:26 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Take a look at these amazing sleeve tattoos from the mind of artist Niki Norberg.

Wednesday 20th August 2014 20:42 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



How you look in ultraviolet light...

Sunday 17th August 2014 23:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Grandpa steals the show by catching a home run ball.

Saturday 16th August 2014 13:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Besides having amazing tits, this hot bartender is talented as well!

Tuesday 12th August 2014 22:39 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Dolphin says hello to surfer.

Friday 8th August 2014 15:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Dangerous helicopter stunts at rodeo show.

Thursday 7th August 2014 20:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




F22 Raptor showing extreme manoeuvrability

Wednesday 30th July 2014 17:52 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Truck takes extreme tight u-turn.

Tuesday 29th July 2014 21:10 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Guy building an epic fart machine.

Friday 25th July 2014 22:28 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Spotting a huge jelly fish.

Friday 25th July 2014 22:27 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Ever wondered how carbon fiber panels and parts are made?

Tuesday 22nd July 2014 16:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Insane football goal.

Saturday 19th July 2014 18:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Forklifting a forklift.

Tuesday 15th July 2014 22:06 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Blue Angels airshow with unexpected surprise.

Saturday 12th July 2014 15:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Extreme low approach by F16.

Monday 7th July 2014 17:49 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Badass machine evaporating trees in seconds.

Tuesday 1st July 2014 21:50 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Epic slip and slide.

Saturday 28th June 2014 14:26 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



50 Foot waterslide is scary as fuck!

Thursday 26th June 2014 16:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Driving on the edge.

Tuesday 24th June 2014 13:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



DIY gym in Ukraine.

Saturday 21st June 2014 16:22 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Bizarre lifelike lobster carved out of wood.

Friday 20th June 2014 14:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Fighter jet takes off from aircraft carrier.

Thursday 19th June 2014 21:29 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Rallu car gets some serious airtime. Holy fuck!

Tuesday 17th June 2014 18:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cool levitation act.

Saturday 7th June 2014 17:27 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Drag monster!

Friday 6th June 2014 20:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Tattooing in slow motion.

Tuesday 27th May 2014 11:30 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



How to hide a swimmingpool...

Sunday 25th May 2014 15:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Alright who wants to barbecue!

Sunday 25th May 2014 15:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cut off tree puts itself back in place.

Friday 23rd May 2014 13:01 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Ever seen a shooter this fast?

Wednesday 21st May 2014 09:25 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cat catches bat. Again another super hero cat! Cats - 2 dogs - 0.

Monday 19th May 2014 12:25 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cool video of a crocodile catching a leaping Impala mid air.

Saturday 17th May 2014 11:32 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Awesome drifting skills.

Thursday 15th May 2014 17:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Fixing a situation.

Monday 12th May 2014 09:28 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Brave bulldogs vs huge black bear.

Sunday 11th May 2014 12:32 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Loading a bike WIN!

Thursday 8th May 2014 12:50 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



What happens if you mix milk and coke?

Monday 5th May 2014 18:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



first next > last
 
 
 
©2009 Humoron.com
Play Video