rape porn
public sex
extreme porn
dirty amateurs
porn 18 sex
graphic videos
banned videos 18+
bitch crawler
nonktube
teen sex
virgin teens
free porn
24porn7
porn tuben
Hot Dreams XXX
mom caught fucking
home made videos
girlfriend porn videos
real interracial porn
> view all sites
> your site here?
 

hosted nsfw / nsfw rss

hosted sfw / sfw rss

 

 

 





 











 

 

 

 


Hardcore Porn, Bizarre Porn and Shocking Videos

> last updates | funny | shocking | cool | sexy | other | pictures | webcams | more humor

click to play


// cool videos Section

Cool trick to count money extremely fast.

Wednesday 1st July 2015 17:57 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



US is developing Star Wars style Hoverbikes to be used by the military.

Wednesday 1st July 2015 17:57 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Launching F-18s from aircraft carrier.

Monday 29th June 2015 18:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



African self build plane.

Sunday 28th June 2015 17:07 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Instead of coffins burial pods will house your dead body & turn you into a tree.

Saturday 27th June 2015 15:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Giant vortex in water.

Saturday 27th June 2015 15:45 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



F-35B ski jump start.

Thursday 25th June 2015 15:09 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Angry mother rabbit attacks snake for killing her baby.

Monday 22nd June 2015 22:44 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Dog makes insane high jump!

Sunday 21st June 2015 16:23 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Testing new aircraft catapult system.

Friday 19th June 2015 21:32 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Koenigsegg one doing 0-300-0km/h in less than 13 seconds.

Thursday 18th June 2015 21:24 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Epic beer catch.

Tuesday 16th June 2015 22:05 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Spanish photographer turns street art into animated images.

Tuesday 16th June 2015 22:05 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



US air force working on hypersonic jet that can travel 5 times the speed of sound.

Saturday 13th June 2015 15:50 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Vertical takeoff with new Boeing.

Friday 12th June 2015 17:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Crazy Arabs driving in the water.

Friday 12th June 2015 17:31 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Coolest BBQ in the world.

Thursday 11th June 2015 21:47 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Making a cube in a cube.

Wednesday 10th June 2015 22:38 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Catching a HUGEEEE grouper.

Friday 5th June 2015 20:03 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Opening beer bottle like a boss.

Wednesday 3rd June 2015 16:16 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



The Microtech Halo V 3X is the biggest and most ridiculous knife ever made.

Tuesday 2nd June 2015 17:35 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Photographing Nascars at 200MPH.

Monday 1st June 2015 22:07 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Firing 300 rockets at once.

Friday 29th May 2015 19:18 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Bizarre subwoofer wall.

Saturday 23rd May 2015 23:34 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



US Navy's new toy. Holy shit!

Friday 22nd May 2015 17:06 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Magnetic blob eats metal cube.

Thursday 21st May 2015 22:39 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Home built epic jet kart.

Sunday 17th May 2015 21:39 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cool water slide on cruise ship.

Friday 15th May 2015 23:02 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Cool levitation trick.

Thursday 14th May 2015 23:37 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Enjoy the unrivalled thrill of racing your friends with 'Angry Birds Go!' new multiplayer feature.

Monday 11th May 2015 22:41 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Guy gets owned by a little girl with exception soccer skills.

Sunday 10th May 2015 22:57 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Not sure about that outfit honey, maybe a little too slutty?

Sunday 10th May 2015 22:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Suicidal backflip attempt. What an idiot!

Friday 8th May 2015 22:00 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Crazy 350z street racer will up your heart rate.

Friday 8th May 2015 22:00 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



NASA may have accidentally just created a warp drive using their EmDrive propulsion system.

Wednesday 6th May 2015 22:58 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Special ops captures drug trafficker.

Tuesday 28th April 2015 16:56 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Flamethrower vs Watergun.

Monday 27th April 2015 16:13 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Truck tug war.

Monday 27th April 2015 16:12 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Epic elevator in new World Trade Center.

Saturday 25th April 2015 22:46 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Man digs up a Ferrari Dino from his backyard.

Tuesday 21st April 2015 20:08 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Water well discovered in the middle of the desert.

Monday 20th April 2015 23:04 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw




Perfectly times photos.

Thursday 16th April 2015 20:26 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



An all-electric converted 68 Mustang is the quickest car in the world.

Wednesday 15th April 2015 19:51 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Reinventing the axe.

Tuesday 14th April 2015 18:14 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Vertical off roading.

Saturday 11th April 2015 23:52 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



Bizarre phenomenon in the sky. WTF?!

Thursday 9th April 2015 21:10 | Posted by Pauluzzz
Category: cool videos | Rated: sfw



first next > last
 
 
 
©2014 Humoron.com